Reporting Session of the Nencki Institute Scientific Council

Professor Stefan Malepszy, chair of Council of provosts of Division Two: for Biological and Agricultural Sciences of the Polish Academy of Sciences was the honorary guest of the gathering. Besides the information given by Professor Adam Szewczyk, Director of the Nencki Institute, there were research reports of Dr. Anita Cybulska-Kłosowicz, Dr. Jakub Włodarczyk and Dr. Paulina Podszywałow-Bartnicka, young researchers who received substantial grants in 2011. Also, the Council has initiated the discussion on the Institute research strategy.

Date of publication
27 February 2012