The Nencki Award 2012

The Award was presented to the Laureate by Prof. Małgorzata Kossut, the Committee Chairperson on May 28th. During the ceremony Dr. Korn presented the lecture on Myosin Then and Myosin Now. Afterwards, his former collaborators and Nencki alumni (Jacek Kuźnicki, Dorota Kulesza-Lipka, Maria Jolanta Rędowicz, Małgorzata Mossakowska i Joanna Szczepanowska) shared his memories of working in the laboratory headed by the Laureate.

29 May 2012