“Best PhD students” competition results

The Committee of the "Best PhD students" Contest, organised by the Director of the Nencki Institute, Professor Agnieszka Dobrzyn and PhD Student Council, has announced the list of laureates:

  • Paulina Kamińska
  • Magdalena Wit
  • Dominika Zaremba
  • Anna Żochowska

The winners were honored for their achievements with the Director's Award. We congratulate all the laureates wishing them further academic success!


Date of publication
12 January 2023