“Best PhD students” competition results

The Committee of the "Best PhD students" Contest, organised by the Director of the Nencki Institute, Professor Agnieszka Dobrzyn and PhD Student Council, has announced the list of laureates:

  • Justyna Wiśniewska
  • Laura Turos-Korgul
  • Alicja Olszewska
  • Zuzanna Samsel
  • Łukasz Bijoch

The winners were honored for their achievements with the Director's Award. We congratulate all the laureates wishing them further academic success!

Date of publication
5 January 2022